Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lupitas vargas

lupitas vargas

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by lupitas vargas
"I have been a statefarm client for years now and I hate how the prices keep going up and the service keeps going down! For over a year now my prices keep going up over 50 dollars every 3 months! I stayed because supposedly the customer service when filing for a claim was great.. WRONG! They do everything in power to not help out and make you pay for everything!"
Profile photo of euclides hichez

euclides hichez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by euclides hichez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you 🙏 recommended (Original) Excelente servicio gracias 🙏 recomendado"
Profile photo of Matt Davis

Matt Davis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Davis
"Highly recommend Lisa and her team for all your insurance needs. Special thanks to Jasmine for her money saving suggestion."
Profile photo of Ashton Combs

Ashton Combs

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Combs
"Awesome customer service 💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Alicia Davis

Alicia Davis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Davis
"I walked into Ms. Torres agency and I was so please at the help I received from Jose! He was polite and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend to anyone I know in the future!"
Profile photo of Eric Pantoybnf

Eric Pantoybnf

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Pantoybnf
"Lisa and her team are the best. We had to make some updates and changes for our business and car insurance and they were able to answer all our questions and find us the best rate. We have been customers for years and they have always treated us like family."
Profile photo of Wilder Montero

Wilder Montero

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilder Montero
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, very good treatment, I recommend it (Original) Muy amable muy buen trato la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Harris
"She is really awesome"
Profile photo of Kobe Mathis

Kobe Mathis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe Mathis
"Very smooth transaction. Damaris gave me different options and also helped me save!!"
Profile photo of Yojanita Perez

Yojanita Perez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yojanita Perez
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of Jorge Cervantes

Jorge Cervantes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cervantes
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and friendly, we can talk in our language, excellent service. (Original) Muy amables y con gante que podemos platicar en nuestro idioma excelente atencion"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Alcocer

Esmeralda Alcocer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Alcocer
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Infinite Infinite

Infinite Infinite

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Infinite Infinite
"I had a fantastic experience with Lisa Torres State Farm auto insurance. The team was exceptionally professional, creating a welcoming atmosphere that made me appreciate their service even more. Their commitment to customer satisfaction stood out, and I'm grateful for the excellent assistance they provided. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Duncan More

Duncan More

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan More
"Very friendly and helpful agents, a lovely office as well. Well done, keep it up!"
Profile photo of Oscar Lemus

Oscar Lemus

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lemus
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ronnie S. Rose

Ronnie S. Rose

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie S. Rose
"I’m so happy I chose Lisa-Torres for my auto loan and life insurance needs. First, the customer service is Excellent. Lisa and her staff made sure I was comfortable and in control when purchasing life insurance. I felt Empowered and in control. Thank you so much Lisa Torres-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Edgar Ladino

Edgar Ladino

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Ladino
"(Translated by Google) I received very attentive and friendly attention at all times. (Original) Exenté atención muy atentos y amables en todo momento"
Profile photo of kristin ahler

kristin ahler

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristin ahler
"I had an amazing and money saving experience with Lisa’s help. She was thorough and knowledgable. She helped our family save money and benefit from a better policy. 💜"
Profile photo of Omar Arguello

Omar Arguello

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Arguello
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Luis Rodríguez

Luis Rodríguez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodríguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👍 (Original) Excelente atención 👍"
Profile photo of Leila C

Leila C

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leila C
"My husband and I were looking for insurance and happened to see that Lisa Torres with Statefarm was recommended. We are so happy with the rates and the service Lisa and her team provided. Not only did she make me feel like we were old friends, but her honesty and her kindness was amazing. I will recommend Lisa to everyone I know! Don’t hesitate to reach out to Lisa and her team!"
Profile photo of luis santos

luis santos

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis santos
"(Translated by Google) Superior experience insured my house and I am happy! :) thanks Lisa Torres! (Original) Experiencia superior asegure mi casa y soy feliz ! :) gracias lisa torres !"
Profile photo of Caroline Combs

Caroline Combs

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Combs
"Lisa and her team were so helpful. They made the switching process easy!"
Profile photo of Sheila Cutler

Sheila Cutler

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cutler
"I switched my auto and home and saved over 600 dollars !!! I’ve been with farmers for years , I didn’t know the savings I was missing ! Highly recommend !! Call now people !"
Profile photo of Kerry Neville

Kerry Neville

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Neville
"Lisa was incredibly helpful on the phone. I just moved to Georgia and she was efficient and extremely nice. Would recommend."